smart goal setting

Here are some of my goals. I will try to complete them all in two years.  Most of these goals if completed, will help me alot in the future. It is very importand to me and I know I will be able to achive them if I put in the right time and effort.

I will know I achived my goals when watever im doing comes easy.

 

My S.M.A.R.T. goal is… Two practical steps I can take to achieve this goal are…
I want to take a picture from the top of the tallest tree i can find
  • Find a really tall tree
  • Learn how to take proper pictures
I want to get a 100% on a math test.
  • Study harder
  • Practice more
  • Work on extra practice
Get better at soccer in gym class
  • Lots of practice
  • Trying harder 
Become fluent in sign language
  •  Practice on my spare time

 

Setting goals is very important beacuse it lets you have somthing to work for each day. It also feels really good when you complete them. Wish me luck in achiving my goals!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *